top of page

Montcalm Conservation District Board

The Montcalm Conservation District is governed by a board elected by county residents at the annual meeting. They meet on the second Tuesday of every month at 8:30 a.m. at the Montcalm Conservation District Office.

Bruce Noll.jpg
Bruce Noll
Board Chairman
Chris Mark.jpg
Chris Mark
Vice Chairman
Mark Sabin.jpg
Mark Sabin
Steve Wyckoff.jpg
Steve Wyckoff
Jed Welder
John Johansen.jpg
John Johanson
Associate Director
Sue Aagaard.jpg
Sue Aagaard
Associate Director
bottom of page